VARR Staff

Anthony Grimes
agrimes@varronline.org
(804) 410-4843
Executive Director

Robert de Triquet
bobd@varronline.org
(804) 410-4843
Assistant Director

VARR Executive Committee

David Rook
True Recovery RVA

davidrook3612@gmail.com
President of Board

April Hutchison
Chesterfield County Sheriff

hutchisona@chesterfield.gov
Treasurer

Lynn Taylor
kslynntaylor@gmail.com
Secretary

Sarah Scarbrough
Real Life

Sarah@reallifeprogram.org
Vice President of Board

VARR Directors

David Rook
davidrook3612@gmail.com
President of Board

April Hutchison
Chesterfield County Sheriff

hutchisona@chesterfield.gov
Treasurer

Lynn Taylor
kslynntaylor@gmail.com
Secretary

Sarah Scarbrough
Real Life

Sarah@reallifeprogram.org
Vice President of Board

Gary Martin
Regenesis Life
gmartin@regenesislife.org

Carol McDaid
Facing Addiction/Capital Decisions

cmcdaid7@icloud.com

Sam Davis-
Broad Highway Recovery

sam@broadhighwayrecovery.com

Jesse Wysoki
McShin Foundation

jessew@mcshin.org

Benjamin Carr
Caritas

bcarr@caritasva.org

James Christmas
River City Comprehensive Counseling Services

jchristmas@rivercityccs.com

Shauntelle Hammonds
Peter’s Place

shauntelle@petersplace.org

Cory Haggerty
Step House

coryshea92@gmail.com

Thanks for visiting! Have any questions or comments?
Please feel free to contact us by reaching out through the form below. We look forward to hearing from you!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.