VARR Executive Committee

Anthony Grimes
VARR

agrimesvarr@gmail.com
804-489-4224
Executive Director

David Rook
True Recovery RVA

davidrook3612@gmail.com
Chairman

Robert de Triquet
McShin

bobd@mcshin.org
Treasurer

Lynn Taylor
Clean Slate

kslynntaylor@gmail.com
Secretary

VARR Directors

David Rook
davidrook3612@gmail.com
Chairman

Robert de Triquet
bobdetriquet@gmail.com
Treasurer

Sarah Scarbrough
Real Life

Sarah@reallifeprogram.org

Lynn Taylor
kslynntaylor@gmail.com
Secretary

Brittney Welsch
Henrico Mental Health

brittneywelsh03@gmail.com

Ryan Riggs
Real Life
ryan@reallifeprogram.org

Carol McDaid
Facing Addiction/Capital Decisions

cmcdaid7@icloud.com

Sam Davis-
Broad Highway Recovery

sam@broadhighwayrecovery.com

April Hutchinson
Chesterfield County Sherriff

hutchinsona@chesterfield.gov

Jesse Wysoki
McShin Foundation

jessew@mcshin.org

Dr. Peter Breslin
Vanity Psych

peterbreslinmd@gmail.com

Tim Alexander
Clean Slate

talexander0807@gmail.com

Thanks for visiting! Have any questions or comments?
Please feel free to contact us by reaching out through the form below. We look forward to hearing from you!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.